NicolaODwyerIreland

Why hello there!

I am sure I am being very original starting a blog on January 1st but hey we all gotta start somewhere!

The last few years I have travelled a lot. To date, I have been to 27 countries. My last year was spent working in Shanghai so I was fortunate to be able to travel within Asia for the first time. I really do regret not documenting my time abroad to date as I fear forgetting those little memories that make the trips so special.

I am currently home in Ireland. My plan was to move to Canada this year as I have a working holiday visa but I am going to see what happens in the next few weeks. There are plenty of travels ahead of me…tomorrow I travel to Laois (unfortunately not Laos…but Laois) to stay with friends in Durrow. Hopefully I will have some new adventures in the bogland there!

Stay tuned to find out more about my adventures!

Love,

Nicola

Leave a Reply

